Pantomime

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

FRI 27 NOV 2015 - SUN 10 JAN 2016

The Marlowe Theatre and Evolution Pantomimes present

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

MAIN AUDITORIUM

Wonderfully fast and funny. A fabulous show! WHAT'S ON STAGE

The greatest pantomime of them all.

Join Snow White and her seven merry helpers in one of the best-loved pantomimes of all-time.

With an all-star cast to be announced, Snow White will have everything you love about Marlowe Theatre pantomimes. You can expect a fabulous cast, amazing special effects, brilliant musical numbers, a very funny script and lavish West End style production values.

Heigh ho, heigh ho, book your tickets now for Christmas 2015!

Sponsored by Lipscomb Volvo


TICKET PRICES (bkg fees apply*)
Peak: £34.50, £30, £25.50, £21.50, £16.50
Non-Peak: £29.50, £25, £21.50, £18.50, £14.50
Saver: £23, £18.50, £16.50, £14, £11.50
Preview Performance: £18, £16.50, £15.50, £13, £10.50

DISCOUNTS
Groups:
Bring 15 or more and get 10% off, bring 25 or more and get 15% off
(On selected Saver and Non-Peak performances. One free organiser ticket available).
Schools: £11 (December, on selected Saver performances). £10 (January, on selected Saver performances). One teacher free with every ten students.
Click on schools tab for details of schools performances.
Uniformed Groups: £12.50 (December, on selected Saver performances, limited availability). £11.50 (January, on selected Saver performances, limited availability).
Family Ticket: For a party of four people, that must include at least one child.
Saver Performances: £50 (price band A seats), £44 (price band B seats)
Non-Peak Performances: £68 (price band A seats), £58 (price band B seats), £50 (price band C seats)
Concessions: £3 off (Non-peak performances top three prices only, excluding Premier Seats / Saver performances top two prices only excluding Premier Seats) 
The Marlowe Friends: £4.50 off (Non-peak performances top three prices only excluding Premier Seats) £5 off (Saver performances top two prices excluding Premier Seats)
Discovery Tickets (for 16-26yrs & full-time students): £8 (Mon 30 Nov, Wed 6 Jan & Thu 7 Jan 7pm, limited availability, bkg fees apply)

Children eat for free! Children seeing this show eat for free in The Green Room (one free course for every adult course).

Pantomime Golden Dinner Deal: Enjoy our exclusive package deal for only £55 (bkg fees apply*). You get two adult meals, two child meals, two souvenir programmes and an interval drink or ice cream.

*Booking Fees Apply. By phone & in person: £1 per ticket booking fee. Online: 75p per ticket booking fee. The Marlowe Friends: 75p per ticket booking fee (by phone, in person & online). The maximum fee you will be charged when booking by phone or in person is £8. Booking fees are unlimited online.

An extra charge of £1 applies if you would also like your tickets posted. Marlowe Friends do not pay a postage charge. There is no booking fee made for group bookings of 15 tickets or more or customers with access needs, when booking by phone or in person.

 

PERFORMANCES

Peak
Sat 12 Dec 2.30pm, 7pm
Sun 13 Dec 1pm, 5pm
Fri 18 Dec 7pm
Sat 19 Dec 10.30am, 2.30pm, 7pm
Sun 20 Dec 1pm, 5pm
Mon 21 Dec 2pm, 7pm
Tue 22 Dec 2pm, 7pm
Wed 23 Dec 2pm, 7pm
Thu 24 Dec 10.30am, 2.30pm
Sat 26 Dec 2.30pm, 7pm
Sun 27 Dec 10.30am, 2.30pm, 7pm
Mon 28 Dec 2.30pm, 7pm
Tue 29 Dec 2.30pm, 7pm
Wed 30 Dec 2.30pm, 7pm
Thu 31 Dec 2.30pm
Sat 2 Jan 10.30am, 2.30pm, 7pm
Sun 3 Jan 12pm, 4pm
Sat 9 Jan 2.30pm, 7pm
Sun 10 Jan 1pm, 5pm

Non-peak
Sat 5 Dec 10.30am, 2.30pm, 7pm
Sun 6 Dec 1pm, 5pm
Fri 11 Dec 7pm
Sat 12 Dec 10.30am
Thu 31 Dec 10.30am
Thu 7 Jan 7pm
Fri 8 Jan 7pm
Sat 9 Jan 10.30am

Saver
Sat 28 Nov 2.30pm, 7pm
Sun 29 Nov 1pm, 5pm
Mon 30 Nov 10.30am, 7pm
Wed 2 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Thu 3 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Fri 4 Dec 10.30am, 7pm (sold out)
Mon 7 Dec 10.30am, 7pm
Tue 8 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Thu 10 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Fri 11 Dec 11am (sold out)
Mon 14 Dec 10.30am, 2pm
Tue 15 Dec 10.30am, 7pm
Wed 16 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Fri 18 Dec 10.30am
Tue 5 Jan 7pm
Wed 6 Jan
1pm, 7pm
Thu 7 Jan 10.30am
Fri 8 Jan 1pm

Preview
Fri 27 Nov
7pm

Relaxed performance
Tue 5 Jan 1pm (not available online)


British Sign Language interpreted performance: Sat 5 Dec, 2.30pm & Sun 6 Dec, 1pm
Audio Described performance: Sun 13 Dec, 1pm
STAGETEXT captioned performance: Sun 3 Jan, 12pm
Relaxed performance: Tue 5 Jan, 1pm (not available online, call Box Office on 01227 787787 to book)


To book tickets on-line, click on the Book Now button. 

IN PERSON
The Marlowe Theatre Box Office is open from 9am to 6pm Monday - Saturday. 
When there is a show, we remain open until 30 minutes after the performance begins.

BY TELEPHONE
Tickets can be booked on 01227 787787 with all major debit and credit cards 
(except American Express).

OPENING HOURS
The Marlowe Theatre Box Office is open for personal bookings Mon - Sat 9am - 5.30pm.
Telephone bookings can be made between Mon - Sat 9am - 6pm.
If paying by cheque or postal order, please make it payable to Canterbury City Council.

RESERVATIONS
Tickets can be reserved without payment for up to four days, or until seven days prior to the performance - whichever is the soonest.

BOOKING FEE & DELIVERY CHARGE

The following per ticket fees apply when booking tickets at our theatre:

  • Booking by phone and in person at our Box Office: £1 per ticket booking fee
  • Booking online: 75p per ticket booking fee
  • The Marlowe Friends (booking by phone, in person at the Box Office and online): 75p per ticket booking fee
  • For all productions in The Marlowe Studio (booking by phone, in person at the Box Office and online): 75p per ticket booking fee

The maximum booking fee you will be charged, when booking your tickets in person or over the phone, is £8. If you book more than 15 tickets per transaction, in person or over the phone, you will not be charged a booking fee.

If you book online, you will be charged a per ticket booking fee for all of the tickets that you book, with no maximum booking fee charge. Customers with access needs are not charged a booking fee if booking by phone and in person.

An extra charge of £1 applies if you would like your tickets posted. The Marlowe Friends do not pay a postage charge.

Booking fees do not apply for creative workshops, school group bookings, artist talks and gift vouchers.


Meet The Cast: Wed 23 Dec 4.30pm and Wed 30 Dec 5pm. The Marlowe Friends only (free, booking required).

Find Out About talk and tour: Sat 2 Jan 5pm, for 8-12yr olds and their families. The Marlowe Friends only (free, booking required).


Schools: £11 (December, on selected Saver performances). £10 (January, on selected Saver performances). One teacher free with every ten students.

Performances
Fri 27 Nov 7pm
Mon 30 Nov 10.30am, 7pm
Wed 2 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Thu 3 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Fri 4 Dec 10.30am, 7pm (sold out)
Mon 7 Dec 10.30am, 7pm
Tue 8 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Thu 10 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Fri 11 Dec 11am (sold out)
Mon 14 Dec 10.30am, 2pm
Tue 15 Dec 10.30am, 7pm
Wed 16 Dec 1pm, 7pm
Fri 18 Dec 10.30am
Tue 5 Jan 7pm
Wed 6 Jan 1pm, 7pm
Thu 7 Jan 10.30am
Fri 8 Jan 1pm


Lipscomb Volvo

Lipscomb Volvo



 

 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts