Sign interpreted performances

Funny Girl
Thu 4 May, 7.30pm

Shirley Valentine
Thu 18 May, 7.30pm

Death Of A Salesman
Thu 8 Jun, 7.30pm

Jane Eyre
Thu 22 Jun, 7pm

Sister Act
Thu 29 Jun, 7.30pm

Mamma Mia!
Thu 20 Jul, 7.30pm

The Railway Children
Thu 17 Aug, 7pm

War Horse
Sat 14 Oct, 2.30pm

Peter Pan
Sat 2 Dec, 2.30pm & Sun 3 Dec 2017, 1pm

Sunset Boulevard
Thu 19 Apr 2018, 7.30pm

Flashdance
Thu 21 Jun 2018, 7.30pm


 

 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts